The Midnight Mixtape: 004 Winter 2019

The Midnight Mixtape: 004 Winter 2019

Back in May of 2016 I worked on this over elaborate mix using only Beyoncé songs. Previously having released this tape on the now dissolved Hell House Podcast Series, this is definitely the one mix I'm persistently reminded of by multiple people and hounded about. My excuse was always, "It still exists, just not on the internet", until now that is. For those members of the Bee Hive out there, you'll be happy to hear it again, and to those who never have, I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I did piecing it together. Thanks! - Chris

Subscribe Here

Direct Download

1. Beyoncé - End of Time (Isabella Summers Remix)

2. Beyoncé - End of Time (DJ Big O & DJ Sliink)

3. Beyoncé - Diva (Chuck Sutton Remix)

4. Beyoncé - Dance 4 You (DJ Tray Remix)

5. Beyoncé - Run The World (Girls) (Kito Remix)

6. Beyoncé - Formation (DNGR Jersey Club Remix)

7. Beyoncé - Bow Down

8. Beyoncé - Drunk In Love (JayKode Remix)

9. Beyoncé - All Night

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published


Your cart