The Midnight Mixtape: 003

The Midnight Mixtape: 003

Ready for some Tricks & Treats?! Every year we wait until Fall rolls around so we can live our truest form! We hope you enjoy this extra spooky mix! We'll be blasting it full volume filling all of your creepy ghoulish orders all season long...

Subscribe & Listen Here

Direct Download


1. Strange VIP - When I Die (Original Mix)

2. Deathface vs LIL INTERNET - Six Feet Deep (Original Mix)

3. SALEM - Asia (oOoOOO Remix)

4. d e ff a - t r a p t (Original Mix)

5. Aaliyah - Are You That Somebody? (Cedaa Remix)

6. Gnothi Seauton - Dance of Witches (Original Mix)

7. The Left Hand of Creation - The Swirling Mist (Original Mix)

8. Light Asylum - Shallow Tears (Salem Remix)

9. Strange VIP - Funeral at Skyland Mountain (Original Mix)

10. Gnothi Seauton - Sudden Rain (Original Mix)

11. MORRIS - The Warning (Original Mix)

12. John Carpenter - Halloween Theme (Ronald Jenkees Remix)

13. Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me (Original Mix)



Sold Out